BOWIE COUNTY Elected Offices & Election Year

COUNTY OFFICE	COUNTY OFFICIAL	ELECTION YEAR 2024	ELECTION YEAR 2026
County Judge	Bobby L. Howell		Yes
Commissioner Pct. 1	Sammy Stone	Yes	
Commissioner Pct. 2	Tom Whitten		Yes
Commissioner Pct. 3	James Strain	Yes	
Commissioner Pct. 4	Mike Carter		Yes
Sheriff	Jeff Neal	Yes	
District Attorney	Jerry Rochelle		Yes
County Clerk	Tina Petty		Yes
District Clerk	Lori Caraway		Yes
County Treasurer	Donna Burns		Yes
County Tax Assessor-Collector	Josh Davis	Yes	
Judge 5th District	Bill Miller	Yes	
Judge 102nd District	Jeff Addison		Yes
Judge 202nd District	John Tidwell	Yes	
County Court at Law	Craig Henry		Yes
Justice of the Peace Pct. 1 Pl. 1	Nancy Talley	Yes	
Justice of the Peace Pct. 1 Pl. 2	Todd Fore		Yes
Justice of the Peace Pct. 2	Catie Hawkins		Yes
Justice of the Peace Pct. 3	Gerald Rankin		Yes
Justice of the Peace Pct. 4	Mary Hankins		Yes
Justice of the Peace Pct. 5	Susie Spellings		Yes
Constable Pct.1	Chris Lee	Yes	
Constable Pct.2	Chad Ford	Yes	
Constable Pct.3	Jeff Estes	Yes	
Constable Pct.4	Russell Crawford	Yes	
Constable Pct.5	Robbie Caudle	Yes	
County Surveyor	OPEN		Yes

Last updated 12/13/2022